

## **Advisory Committee Members**

Name:	Affiliation
Julie Adair, RN	Vice President of Home Care & Workforce Iowa Health Care Association/Iowa Center for Assisted Living West Des Moines
Lisa Baumhover, MS, GCNS-BC, ARNP	Geriatric Clinical Nurse Specialist, UnityPoint Health Des Moines
Stephanie Capesius, RN, BSN	Nurse Manager, Kossuth Regional Health Center Algona
Megan Hartwig, MHA	Office of Rural Health, Program Manager Iowa Department of Public Health, Des Moines
Tonya Johannes, DNP, MSN, ARNP-BC, RN	ARNP, Mahaska Health Partnership, Oskaloosa; PRN Clinical Instructor for Indian Hills Community College Ottumwa
Tami Lund, RN, BSN, MSA	Quality Manager, Immanuel pathways PACE Program Council Bluffs
Beverly McLinden	Public Member, Healthcare consumer; Administrator – Rotary Club of Des Moines A.M., Adel
Ryan M. Murphy, MPA, BA	Bureau Chief, Communications & Labor Market Information, Iowa Workforce Development, Des Moines
Jennifer Nutt, DNP, RN	Director of Nursing & Clinical Services Iowa Hospital Association, Des Moines
Anne Ott, RN	Emergency Room Nurse, Regional Health Services of Howard County, Cresco
Amy Skelton, RN	Director of Nursing, Pleasantview Home, Kalona
Michelle Snitselaar, MSN, RN	Director of Health Services, Mount Mercy University Cedar Rapids
Mary Tarbox, EdD, RN	Dean, Martin-Herold College of Nursing & Health, Mount Mercy University, Co-Chair, Iowa Action Coalition, Cedar Rapids
Vacant position	Iowa Department of Education, Des Moines
Ginny Wangerin, MSN, PhD, RN, CNE	Clinical Assistant Professor, Iowa State University; Consultant, Nursing Practice & Education, Clive

## Board staff participants:

Kathy Weinberg, MSN, RN, Executive Director

Jimmy Reyes, DNP, AGNP, RN, Associate Director – Education & Practice

Laura Hudson, MSN, RN, Associate Director – Continuing Education & Workforce